Committee

Chairperson

Vice-chairperson

 Secretary

Katherine Wells-Reed
katherinefayewells@yahoo.com.au

 

Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Fred Reader
freader61@gmail.com

Committee Members

Di Reader
nordica15@bigpond.com

Bill Sinai
snai_family3@bigpond.com

Richard Farquharson
RFarquharson@dhm.com.au

Tamara Sztynda

Ewen Sutherland
ewen.sutherland@bio-strategy.com

Noelia Roman
nroman@csu.edu.au

Andrew Da Silva
andrewdasilva@gmail.com

Adrian Ureta
adrianureta1031@gmail.com

Trade Representative

Membership Officer

Elena Petrovska
ellenna.petrovska@gmail.com

Student Representatives

Alfred White

Madison Colbert
madison.colbert@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter & Social Media

Tamara Sztynda (Editor)

Momoko Sakaki (Social Media Coordinator)
momoko_sakaki@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time.
Back Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)