Chairperson: Leah Simmons

Vice-chairperson: Trevor Hinwood

Secretary: Katherine Wells-Reed

Assistant Secretary: Bharathi Cheerala

Treasurer: Nevena Kostovska

Committee Members

Membership Officer: Elena Petrovska

Industry Representative: Mark Mullin

Life Member: Bill Sinai

Richard Farquharson

Ewen Sutherland

Noelia Roman

Andrew Da Silva

Adrian Ureta

Alfred White

Newsletter & Social Media Subcommittee:

Histograph Editors: Jacky Jongkreyg

Social Media Co-ordinator: Momoko Sakaki

Student Representatives

Contact us if you are interested in joining the committee as a student representative

Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time.
Back Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)