Committee

Chairperson

Vice-chairperson

Trevor Hinwood
vicechairperson@histonsw.org.au

 Secretary

Katherine Wells-Reed
kwells-reed@dhm.com.au

 

Assistant Secretary

Bharathi Cheerala

Treasurer

Committee Members

Bill Sinai

snai_family3@bigpond.com

Richard Farquharson

RFarquharson@dhm.com.au

Tamara Sztynda

Ewen Sutherland

ewen.sutherland@bio-strategy.com

Noelia Roman

nroman@csu.edu.au

Andrew Da Silva

andrewdasilva@gmail.com

Adrian Ureta

adrian.ureta100@gmail.com

Industry Representative

Membership Officer

Elena Petrovska

memberships@histonsw.or.au

Student Representatives

Alfred White

Madison Colbert

madison.colbert@hotmail.com

 

Newsletter & Social Media

Tamara Sztynda (Editor)

editor@histonsw.org.au

Momoko Sakaki (Social Media Coordinator)

momoko.sakaki@health.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time.
Back Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)