Committee

Chairman

Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Katherine Wells-Reed
katherinefayewells@yahoo.com.au

Treasurer

Fred Reader
freader61@gmail.com

 

 Committee Members

 

Bill Sinai
snai_family3@bigpond.com

Grant Taggart
gtaggart@dhm.com.au

Di Reader
Diane.reader@health.nsw.gov.au

Leah Simmons
Leah.simmons5@gmail.com

Richard Farquharson
RFarquharson@dhm.com.au

Natalie Fennell
natalie.fennell@histopath.com.au

Ewen Sutherland
ewen.sutherland@thermofisher.com